=}ESAW{= Extreme Soldiers At War

You are not logged in.

#1 Re: General Info » Battlefield 1 Discussion » Thu, Sep 01, 2016 3:32 pm

Is it me or is this game really bad?

#3 Re: New Game Info » Overwatch (Open Beta 5/5-5/9), LawBreakers and Paragon » Fri, May 06, 2016 5:19 pm

its a lot of fun. ill most definitely be buying it. looks like there is a lot to master with there being so many classes - plenty of hours of game play.

#5 Re: Just For Laughs » New Call of Duty Trailer » Tue, Jul 01, 2014 1:33 pm

lol, underage racist.


contra is awesome.

#6 Re: General Info » Battlefield Hardline » Sat, Jun 14, 2014 11:00 am

i kind of like it too. its pretty fast paced.

#7 Re: General Info » Battlefield Hardline » Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:05 pm

krazlin wrote:

You even get shot while behind an armored car.

-Kraz

lol, so just like bf4 then.

#8 Re: General Info » Battlefield Hardline » Wed, Jun 11, 2014 11:27 pm

also got an invite. haven't tried it yet, hopefully tomorrow some time.

#10 Re: General Info » Battlefield Hardline » Mon, Jun 09, 2014 9:23 pm

lol. it doesn't look too bad.

that double barrel shotgun looks like a blast.

#11 Re: General Info » Battlefield Hardline » Mon, Jun 09, 2014 5:40 pm


saw an article that said beta was out today too... .

#12 Re: General Info » Battlefield Hardline » Thu, May 29, 2014 8:39 pm

Not much of a leak, 1 image, weapons and vehicles ... As long as it not bad company like i'll certainly be giving it a try.

#14 Re: Just For Laughs » asleepingdog videos » Tue, May 20, 2014 7:48 pm

tried pump shotgun last night and it didnt go well ...

#16 Re: Just For Laughs » asleepingdog videos » Sun, May 18, 2014 1:19 pm

lol, get the fuck out of the doorway.

#17 Re: General Info » Windows 8 » Tue, May 13, 2014 7:25 pm

you shoulda jumped on it when it first came out for 40 bucks. in all honesty, if i had to buy it now at full price i would have a harder time doing it.

#18 Re: General Info » Windows 8 » Mon, May 12, 2014 11:53 am

I use it. To me, it feels about the same as windows 7 and has been very stable.

#19 Re: General Info » Battlefield 4 Test Servers » Sun, May 11, 2014 2:54 pm

wth are they planning on testing 3 dlc packs later ...

#20 Re: General Info » New Call Of Duty » Mon, May 05, 2014 10:10 pm

Such a shame really. I played the hell out of 1 and 4. It pretty much went to hell after that.

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Generated in 0.051 seconds, 14 queries executed - Memory usage: 3.95 MiB (Peak: 4.14 MiB) ]

BEER FUND
Donations

No one has bought us a beer yet.


Please consider buying us a beer

You'll like us better when we're drunk


Make A Donation